2015 Race Calendar

This is what we’re planning for 2015 (so far). We have a host of repeats from last year, but after the killer 2014 we all had, can you really blame us?

Feb. 21: Mardi Gras Chaser 5K (Chicago)

March 15: Cincinnati Heart Mini Marathon

April 4: Chi Town 10K (Chicago)

April 25: Illinois Marathon (Champaign, IL)

April 25: Country Music Half Marathon (Nashville)

May 3: Flying Pig Half Marathon (Cincinnati, OH)

May 23: Madison Twilight 5K

May 24: Madison Half Marathon

June 27: Hyde Park Blast (Cincinnati, OH)

July 25: Bix 7 (Davenport, IA)

Sept. 19: Hudy 14k Brewery Run (Cincinnati, OH)

Oct. 11: Chicago Marathon

Oct. 18: Columbus Marathon

Nov. 26: Cincinnati Thanksgiving Day Race

4 thoughts on “2015 Race Calendar

  1. The Heart Mini is March 15, not March 22.

    Like

  2. I’m a little jealous, I am signed up for one definite race, buy eyeing about 3-4 more between March and June! My schedule is always in flux, so rarely will I know my race schedule for a whole year – KICK SOME RACE BUTT 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Looks like you have a jam packed race schedule for 2015! I was just thinking today I need to get started on my 2015 rave plans! Races help keep me honest and give me different things to focus on with my training!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

